Bible Verses In Hindi And English — Bible Word

Ajoy Aind
2 min readJun 13, 2021

--

Bible Verses In Hindi And English|Bible Message In Hindi

भजन संहिता 30:5
क्योंकि उसका क्रोध, तो क्षण भर का होता है, परन्तु उसकी प्रसन्नता जीवन भर की होती है। कदाचित् रात को रोना पड़े, परन्तु सबेरे आनन्द पहुंचेगा॥
Psalm 30:5
For his anger is but for a moment,
and his favor is for a lifetime.[a]
Weeping may tarry for the night,
but joy comes with the morning.

भजन संहिता 143:8
अपनी करूणा की बात मुझे शीघ्र सुना, क्योंकि मैं ने तुझी पर भरोसा रखा है। जिस मार्ग से मुझे चलना है, वह मुझ को बता दे, क्योंकि मैं अपना मन तेरी ही ओर लगाता हूं॥
Psalm 143:8
Let me hear in the morning of your steadfast love,
for in you I trust.
Make me know the way I should go,
for to you I lift up my soul.

भजन संहिता 86:11
हे यहोवा अपना मार्ग मुझे दिखा, तब मैं तेरे सत्य मार्ग पर चलूंगा, मुझ को एक चित्त कर कि मैं तेरे नाम का भय मानूं।
Psalm 86:11
Teach me your way, O Lord,
that I may walk in your truth;
unite my heart to fear your name…more

To Continue…

Read More:

Originally published at https://bibleword.in on June 13, 2021.

--

--